U.D.O.: New Single Release Details

U.D.O.: New Single Release Details

U.D.O., the German metal band led by former ACCEPT frontman Udo Dirkschneider, will release a new single, "Leatherhead", on April 8 via AFM Records.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. "Leatherhead"
02. "Rock'n'Roll Soldiers" *
03. "Free Or Rebellion" **
04. "Run!" **
05. "Jingle Balls" (video clip)
06. "Leatherhead" (video clip)

* Bonus track
** Non-album bonus track

U.D.O. last month finished filming a video for "Leatherhead" in N├╝rnberg, Germany. The track, which is described as a "classic Metal anthem," is the first single from the group's forthcoming album, "REV-Raptor", which is scheduled for a May 20 release via AFM Records.

Source: www.BlabberMouth.Net