DISAVOWED To Release New Album In July, Streaming New Single

Dutch brutal Death metallers DISAVOWED will release their long-anticipated new album, "Revocation Of The Fallen", on July 31st via Brutal Mind.

A lyric video for the album's first single, "The Enlightened One", is available for mass consumption below.

"Revocation Of The Fallen" tracklisting:

01. "The Process Of Comprehension"
02. "The Enlightened One"
03. "Revocation Of The Fallen"
04. "Imposed Afterlife"
05. "Deformed Construct"
06. "Therapeutic Dissonance"
07. "Defractured In Contemplation"
08. "Egocentric Entity"
09. "The Inevitable Outcome"
10. "Facing The Singularity"

Source: www.Facebook.Com/ClawhammerPR