LORDI Release New Lyric Video

As previously announced, LORDI will release their tenth album, "Killection", on January 31st via AFM Records. A lyric video for the first single, "Shake The Baby Silent", can be found below. “Shake The Baby Silent” is a bone crusher song with a hint of industrial sound of the '90s with a simple catchy chorus that stuck in your brain.

“Killection” tracklisting:

01. "Radio SCG 10"
02. "Horror For Hire"
03. "Shake The Baby Silent"
04. "Like A Bee To The Honey"
05. "Apollyon"
06. "SCG10 The Last Hour"
07. "Blow My Fuse"
08. "I Dug A Hole In The Yard For You"
09. "Zombimbo"
10. "Up To No Good"
11. "SCG10 Demonic Semitones"
12. "Cutterfly"
13. "Evil"
14. "Scream Demon"
15. "SCG10 I Am Here"

Source: www.Afm-Records.De