SABATON Release New Lyric Video

"On 11/11 at 11am in 1918, the Great War ends," begins a message from SABATON. "What could be more appropriate than to give you the brand new lyric video for "In Flanders Fields" today?" Watch the new lyric video below.

"The Great War" tracklisting:

01. "The Future Of Warfare"
02. "Seven Pillars Of Wisdom"
03. "82nd All The Way"
04. "The Attack Of The Dead Men"
05. "Devil Dogs"
06. "The Red Baron"
07. "Great War"
08. "A Ghost In The Trenches"
09. "Fields Of Verdun"
10. "The End Of The War To End All Wars"
11. "In Flanders Fields"

Source: www.NuclearBlast.De