ANGEL WITCH Release New Music Video

ANGEL WITCH have released their fifth full-length, "Angel Of Light", via Metal Blade Records. A music video for the album track "Death From Andromeda" can be found below.

"Angel Of Light" tracklisting:

01. "Don’t Turn Your Back"
02. "Death From Andromeda"
03. "We Are Damned"
04. "The Night Is Calling"
05. "Condemned"
06. "Window Of Despair"
07. "I Am Infamy"
08. "Angel Of Light"

Source: www.MetalBlade.Com