Exclusive: SACRED DAWN Release New Music Video

Chicago's Progressive Heavy metallers SACRED DAWN released their new single "Contradiction" in July 2019 via No Dust Records (in Europe) and Qumran Records (in the US). To celebrate the occasion, SACRED DAWN are proud to release the new music video for track “Sympathy” today. METAL KAOZ teamed up with the band for the premiere, so please enjoy below the music video for "Sympathy".

You can buy “Contradiction” HERE.

"Contradiction" tracklist:

01. “Contradiction”
02. “Sympathy”
03. “Demonlover” (2019 version)
04. “I’m The One” (live)
05. “Shadows” (live)
06. “Walls Of Jericho” (live)

Source: www.FaceBook.Com/MercyfulMikeMP