Rob Halford Releases ''Morning Star'' Lyric Video

A lyric video for "Morning Star", the new song featured on JUDAS PRIEST frontman Rob Halford's new holiday-themed album, "Celestial", is available for streaming below.

Without question, Rob Halford is one of Heavy Metal’s all-time great vocalists - as heard through his highly influential and groundbreaking work with JUDAS PRIEST. But over his career, he has also proven able to master a variety of other styles vocally - including holiday-themed music. And in time for this holiday season, Halford will be releasing an all-new album, titled "Celestial" (released October 18th via Legacy Recordings), and a day later, will be signing CD or LP purchases of the album at FYE Arizona Mills at 2 PM (in Tempe, Arizona).

Credited to ROB HALFORD WITH FAMILY AND FRIENDS, the album mixes holiday classics with all-new compositions, and will appeal to lovers of traditional holiday music and headbangers alike.

"Celestial" tracklisting:

01. "Celestial" (new song)
02. "Donner And Blitzen" (new song)
03. "God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen"
04. "Away In A Manger"
05. "Morning Star" (new song)
06. "Deck The Halls"
07. "Joy To The World"
08. "O Little Town Of Bethlehem"
09. "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing"
10. "The First Noel"
11. "Good King Wenceslas"
12. "Protected By The Light" (new song)

Source: www.ChipsterPR.Com