LORDI Announce New Album

AFM Records are extremely excited to announce the new album “Killection” from the acclaimed Finnish Hard Rock / Heavy Metal monsters LORDI. “Killection” will hit the streets on January 31, 2020.

No doubt, “Killection", the tenth album in the band’s history, has turned out to be the most extraordinary and most varied album so far.

Mr. Lordi himself sums it up like this: ""Killection" is a fictional compilation album. It contains songs that LORDI would have written between the early '70s through the mid-'90s. The compilation contains one "brand new" song from 2019 as well, cause that’s somehow always typical for compilations."

“Killection” tracklisting:

01. "Radio SCG 10"
02. "Horror For Hire"
03. "Shake The Baby Silent"
04. "Like A Bee To The Honey"
05. "Apollyon"
06. "SCG10 The Last Hour"
07. "Blow My Fuse"
08. "I Dug A Hole In The Yard For You"
09. "Zombimbo"
10. "Up To No Good"
11. "SCG10 Demonic Semitones"
12. "Cutterfly"
13. "Evil"
14. "Scream Demon"
15. "SCG10 I Am Here"

Source: www.Afm-Records.De