NORDIC UNION Release New Lyric Video

NORDIC UNION - the collaboration between singer Ronnie Atkins of the legendary Danish Hard Rock institution PRETTY MAIDS and the up-and-coming Swedish songwriter and producer Erik Martensson of ECLIPSE and W.E.T. fame - have released a lyric video for "My Fear And My Faith", a track from their 2018 album, "Second Coming". Watch the clip below.

"Second Coming" tracklisting:

01. "My Fear & My Faith"
02. "Because Of Us"
03. "It Burns"
04. "Walk Me Through The Fire"
05. "New Life Begins"
06. "The Final War"
07. "Breathtaking"
08. "Rock's Still Rolling"
09. "Die Together"
10. "The Best Thing I Never Had"
11. "Outrun You"

Source: www.Frontiers.It