AIRBOURNE Streaming New Track

AIRBOURNE will release their fifth studio album, "Boneshaker", on October 25 via Spinefarm Records. Listen to the title track via the YouTube clip below.

“It's a live gig in the studio. This is always something we wanted to do - find a way to bring the soul and power of an AIRBOURNE live show into an album. Cobb caught our lightning and put it in a bottle," states bandleader Joel O’Keeffe.

"Boneshaker" tracklisting:

01. "Boneshaker"
02. "Burnout The Nitro"
03. "This Is Our City"
04. "Sex To Go"
05. "Backseat Boogie"
06. "Blood In The Water"
07. "She Gives Me Hell"
08. "Switchblade Angel"
09. "Weapon Of War"
10. "Rock 'N' Roll For Life"

Source: www.SpinefarmRecords.Com