Lindsay Schoolcraft: ''See The Light'' Lyric Video

Lindsay Schoolcraft, known for being live backing vocalist and keyboardist for CRADLE OF FILTH, will release her debut solo album, “Martyr”, on October 07th, 2019. Stream below the lyric video for “See The Light”.

“Martyr” was co-written with no other than Rocky Gray (ex-EVANESCENCE drummer, WE ARE THE FALLEN). This album tells the tale of finding beauty in are darkness with Lindsay Schoolcraft on lead vocals, piano, and harp. Rocky Gray lends his signature sound on guitar, bass, and drums and together they combined their composing efforts to create ethereal atmospheres with their Hard Rock and Nu-Metal influences. Guttural vocalist Xenoyr of NE OBLIVISCARIS joins them on the track “See The Light” and filmscore composer Spencer Creaghan added the Symphonic element.

After years of crafting this full length release, Lindsay and Rocky bring you a total of 11 atmospheric Rock songs.

“Martyr” tracklist:

01. “Savior”
02. “Dangerous Game”
03. “Stranger”
04. “Into The Night”
05. “Blood From A Stone”
06. “Dawn”
07. “Remember”
08. “See The Light”
09. “Where I Fall”
10. “My Way Without You”
11. “Lullaby”

Source: www.LindsaySchoolcraft.Com