COFFINS Return With 5th Full Length Album

COFFINS Return With 5th Full Length Album

Japan’s COFFINS return with their 5th full-length album Beyond The Circular Demise. Listen to the first single “Forgotten Cemetery” streaming below. “Beyond The Circular Demise” is coming September 20th on CD/LP/Digital. Physical Packages are available for pre-order HERE & Digital Downloads / Streaming HERE.

No frills, no trends, no fashion. This is COFFINS at their most unforgiving and uncompromising. Bone crushing riffs are set against pounding war drums, while hallowed screams preach fire and brimstone. Tracks such as “Forgotten Cemetery”, “Impuritious Minds” and more, highlight “Beyond The Circular Demise” as one of the band’s cornerstone releases. Recorded and mastered at Noise Room Studio, “Beyond The Circular Demise” encompasses all of the death and doom that has defined COFFINS and their career as the underground’s torchbearers for over 20 years. Featuring album art by the legendary Chris Moyen (INCANTATION, BLASPHEMY). Prepare for total death.

“Beyond The Circular Demise” tracklist:

01. “Terminate By Own Prophecy”
02. “The Tranquil End”
03. “Forgotten Cemetery”
04. “Impuritious Minds”
05. “Hour Of Execution”
06. “Insane”
07. “Birth Postmortem”
08. “Gateway To Dystopia”

COFFINS tour dates:

07 - Ernsthausen, DE Masters of the Unicorn
08 - Copenhagen, DK Kill-Town Death Fest
09 - Berin, DE Urban Spree
10 - Brussels, BE Magasin4
11 - Stuttgart, DE JuHa West
12 - Paris, FR Backstage
13 - Eindhoven, NL Bloodfest Fest
14 - London, UK New Cross In
15 - Sheffield, UK Record Junkee

31 -Tokyo, JP Hill Valley Studio

01 - Tokyo, JP Gold Sounds
02 - Osaka, JP Score Factory
03 - Nagoya, JP Red Dragon
04 - Tokyo, JP Moon Step

Source: www.Relapse.Com