SLIPKNOT Release New Music Video

SLIPKNOT Release New Music Video

SLIPKNOT have announced details of their long-awaited sixth LP, "We Are Not Your Kind", which will be released August 9th via Roadrunner Records. Today, the band has shared the album’s first single “Unsainted”, which is available at all DSPs along with an official music video, available for streaming below.

"We Are Not Your Kind" tracklisting:

01. "Insert Coin"
02. "Unsainted"
03. "Birth Of The Cruel"
04. "Death Because Of Death"
05. "Nero Forte"
06. "Critical Darling"
07. "Liar’s Funeral"
08. "Red Flag"
09. "What’s Next"
10. "Spiders"
11. "Orphan"
12. "My Pain"
13. "Not Long For This World"
14. "Solway Firth"

No photo description available.

Source: www.FaceBook.Com/Slipknot