TANITH Release New Single ''Eleven Years''

TANITH Release New Single ''Eleven Years''

On May 24th, NYC's TANITH will release their debut full-length, “In Another Time”, via Metal Blade Records. Taking their name from a character in the classic Hammer Horror “The Devil Rides Out”, TANITH play vintage Hard Rock that harks back to the glory days of BLUE OYSTER CULT, THIN LIZZY and URIAH HEEP. However, while such influences resonate through their music, they are never derivative, having a strong musical identity and forging their own sound.

For a preview of “In Another Time” check “Eleven Years” below.

“In Another Time” tracklist:

01. “Citadel (Galantia Pt. 1)”
02. “Book Of Changes”
03. “Wing Of The Owl (Galantia Pt. 3)”
04. “Cassini’s Deadly Plunge”
05. “Under The Stars”
06. “Mountain”
07. “Eleven Years”
08. “Dionysus”
09. “Under The Stars” (reprise)

Source: www.MetalBlade.Com