HATE: New Album Details Revealed

On June 14th, HATE will release their 11th full-length, "Auric Gates Of Veles", via Metal Blade Records. For a preview of "Auric Gates Of Veles", the first single, "Sovereign Sanctity", can be heard below.

"We wanted to go deeper into the subject, both musically and lyrically," asserts vocalist / guitarist ATF Sinner. "We also wanted to record a sharper and better defined rhythm section, a more Death Metal-oriented one. When it comes to guitar sound, it was meant to be a wall of sonic destruction with dark ambient elements in the background."

"Auric Gates Of Veles" tracklisting:

01. "Seventh Manvantara"
02. "Triskhelion"
03. "The Volga's Veins"
04. "Sovereign Sanctity"
05. "Path To Arkhen"
06. "Auric Gates Of Veles"
07. "Salve Ignis"
08. "Generation Sulphur"
09. "In The Shrine Of Veles" (Pre-Production) *ltd. digi bonus track
10. "Path To Arkhen" (Pre-Production) *ltd. digi bonus track

No photo description available.

Source: www.MetalBlade.Com