RAMMSTEIN Release ''Radio'' Music Video

German crushers RAMMSTEIN have released the official video for "Radio", the new single from their upcoming self-title album, out on May 17th via UME/Spinefarm in Europe and Caroline Records in North America. Check out the video below.

"Rammstein" tracklisting:

01. "Deutschland"
02. "Radio"
03. "Zeig Dich"
04. "Ausländer"
05. "Sex"
06. "Puppe"
07. "Was Ich Liebe"
08. "Diamant"
09. "Weit Weg"
10. "Tattoo"
11. "Hallomann"

Source: www.Rammstein.De