PARAGON Release ''Reborn'' Music Video

Heavy / Speed metallers PARAGON have released another official video for a song taken from the upcoming album "Controlled Demolition", out tomorrow via Massacre Records. Enjoy the music video for "Reborn" below.

"Controlled Demolition" was mixed and mastered by Piet Sielck at the Powerhouse Studio. Jörg Uken recorded the drums at Soundlodge. The album artwork was created by Aldo V. Requena.

"Controlled Demolition" tracklisting:

01. "Controlled Demolition"
02. "Reborn"
03. "Abattoir"
04. "Mean Machine"
05. "Deathlines"
06. "Musangwe (B.K.F.)"
07. "Timeless Souls"
08. "Blackbell"
09. "The Enemy Within"
10. "Black Widow"
11. "...Of Blood And Gore"

No photo description available.

Source: www.Massacre-Records.Com