LORD VICAR Release ''Impact'' Video

As previously announced, Finland's Doom metallers LORD VICAR will release their fourth album, "The Black Powder", on May 03rd via Germany's The Church Within Records. In the meantime, the Scandinavian doomsters released their first-ever official video, for the track “Impact”. Check it out below.

"The Black Powder" tracklisting:

01. "Sulphur, Charcoal And Saltpetre"
02. "Descent"
03. "World Encircled"
04. "Levitation"
05. "The Temple In The Bedrock"
06. "Black Lines"
07. "Impact"
08. "Nightmare"
09. "A Second Chance"

LORD VICAR: Neues Album “The Black Powder” und Tour

Source: www.Doom-Dealer.De