HOLLOW HAZE Release ''Oblivion'' Music Video

HOLLOW HAZE Release ''Oblivion'' Music Video

Frontiers Music Srl has announced the release of HOLLOW HAZE's new album, "Between Wild Landscapes And Deep Blue Seas", on July 12. A music video for the first single, "Oblivion", can be found below.

HOLLOW HAZE is the Italian melodic Metal band put together by guitarist Nick Savio after he quit ETERNAL IDOL, the band he had put together with famed Italian Metal vocalist Fabio Lione (ANGRA, RHAPSODY). HOLLOW HAZE had previously released six studio albums before Nick started ETERNAL IDOL, but the “new” HOLLOW HAZE features a revamped lineup and a fresh, new sound. Along with longtime bassist Davide Cestaro, HOLLOW HAZE now features Fabio Dessi (ARTHEMIS) and Paolo Caridi (MLB) as vocalist and drummer, respectively.

“In the past few years, we were all involved in other projects, but now I am back to my first creation, HOLLOW HAZE,” says guitar player and main composer Nick Savio. "Here I can play with amazing musicians without compromise. The new album is a natural evolution of the band's sound. Of course, the new singer Fabio and the new drummer Paolo bring something fresh, which is the perfect connection with my songwriting.”

"Between Wild Landscapes And Deep Blue Seas" tracklisting:

01. "Destinations"
02. "Oblivion"
03. "It’s Always Dark Before The Dawn"
04. "Through Space And Time"
05. "I Will Be There"
06. "The Upside Down"
07. "New Era"
08. "A Different Sky"
09. "Resurrection"
10. "Your Are My End And My Beginning"
11. "Behind The Wall"

Image may contain: text and outdoor

Source: www.Frontiers.It