IRON SAVIOR: New Lyric Video Posted

IRON SAVIOR: New Lyric Video Posted

German Power Metal band IRON SAVIOR will release their new album, "Kill Or Get Killed", on March 8th via AFM Records. You can pre-order the album HERE, and watch a lyric video for the song "Roaring Thunder" below.

Mastermind Piet Sielck recently posted the following update: "Hey folks, just a quick info that we have a super limited vinyl version "Kill Or Get Killed" available for pre-order! 100 units only, so better be quick! Where to get it? In AFM's shop HERE."

"Kill Or Get Killed" tracklisting:

01. "Kill Or Get Killed"
02. "Roaring Thunder"
03. "Eternal Quest"
04. "From Dust And Ruble"
05. "Sinner Or Saint"
06. "Stand Up And Fight"
07. "Heroes Ascending"
08. "Never Stop Believing"
09. "Until We Meet Again"
10. "Legends Of Glory"
11. "Sin City" (AC/DC cover, bonus track)

No photo description available.

Source: www.Afm-Records.De