DELAIN Release New Music Video

DELAIN Release New Music Video

The dramatic and cinematic track, “Masters Of Destiny”, is the first single from DELAIN's upcoming release, "Hunter’s Moon". It is one of the four brand new studio tracks that are part of the stunning live album + BluRay, which will be released on February 22nd via Napalm Records.

DELAIN travelled to Iceland to underline the mystic that lies within the brand new single accompanied by a breathtaking video, “Masters Of Destiny”. Check it out below.

Says the band: "This is an exciting release for us, and a special one too on account of the fact that we chose one of our more elaborate and unconventional compositions for our first single, showcasing another side of ourselves as a band. We wanted to make the video like an extension to the music; to match the orchestral, instrumental and vocal bombast of the song with visuals of nature in all its grandeur, and we found the perfect backdrop for this in beautiful Iceland. We are very proud to present to you the music video for our brand new track "Masters Of Destiny". We hope you enjoy the journey."

With artwork from Cam Rackam, the tracklisting includes:

Brand New Studio Tracks:

01. "Masters Of Destiny"
02. "Hunter’s Moon"
03. "This Silence Is Mine"
04. "Art Kills"

Live From Utrecht:

05. "Hands Of Gold" - Live (feat. George Oosthoek)
06. "Danse Macabre" - Live
07. "Scarlet" - Live
08. "Your Body Is A Battleground" - Live (feat. Marco Hietala)
09. "Nothing Left" - Live (feat. Marco Hietala)
10. "Control The Storm" - Live (feat. Marco Hietala)
11. "Sing To Me" - Live (feat. Marco Hietala)
12. "Not Enough" - Live
13. "Scandal" - Live (feat. Marco Hietala)
14. "The Gathering" - Live (feat. Marco Hietala)

No automatic alt text available.

Source: www.NapalmRecords.Com