RHAPSODY OF FIRE: ''Rain Of Fury'' Music Video

RHAPSODY OF FIRE: ''Rain Of Fury'' Music Video

As previously announced, Italian Symphonic metallers RHAPSODY OF FIRE will release their new album, "The Eighth Mountain", on February 22nd via AFM Records. A video for the new song, "Rain Of Fury", can be found below.

"The Eighth Mountain" tracklisting:

01. "Abyss Of Pain"
02. "Seven Heroic Deeds"
03. "Master Of Peace"
04. "Rain Of Fury"
05. "White Wizard"
06. "Warrior Heart"
07. "The Courage To Forgive"
08. "March Against The Tyrant"
09. "Clash Of Times"
10. "The Legend Goes On"
11. "The Wind, The Rain And The Moon"
12. "Tales Of A Hero’s Fate"

Image may contain: text that says 'Rhapsooy OFVFIRE THE EIGHTH MOUNTAIN'

Source: www.Afm-Records.De