IN FLAMES Release ''I, The Mask'' Lyric Video

IN FLAMES Release ''I, The Mask'' Lyric Video

Swedish Heavy music giants IN FLAMES will release their new album, "I, The Mask", on March 1st via Eleven Seven Music. A lyric video for the title track can be found below.

The 12-track album reunites them with multi-Grammy nominated producer Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD) who also produced 2016's "Battles". Additionally, the album is mixed by Grammy winning mixer, Chris Lord-Alge (CHEAP TRICK, LINKIN PARK) and mastered by Grammy winning mastering engineer, Ted Jensen (PANTERA, EAGLES, GUNS N’ ROSES). The album artwork is created by artist Blake Armstrong, and it depicts a unique interpretation of the band’s mascot, The Jesterhead. The story of the cover will be revealed via the full album artwork on March 1st, which coincides with each song on the album.

“This album is really a special one to us. Since our last record, "Battles", we’ve established our own annual festival in Sweden and have been touring non-stop worldwide, creating an even stronger bond with our fans. You could say it was a big part of our inspiration for this album. It’s been such a long journey that just keeps going and growing; We feel extremely thankful for that, and for the support that makes it possible. We dedicate our 13th album, "I, The Mask" to our fans who allow us to keep making music and playing it every night. IN JESTERHEADS WE TRUST”, Anders Fridén commented.

Pre-orders start today (January 11th).

"I, The Mask" tracklisting:

01. "Voices"    
02. "I, The Mask"    
03. "Call My Name"    
04. "I Am Above"     
05. "Follow Me"     
06. "(This Is Our) House"     
07. "We Will Remember"    
08. "In This Life"    
09. "Burn"     
10. "Deep Inside"    
11. "All The Pain"    
12. "Stay With Me"

Source: www.ElevenSevenMusic.Com