JINJER Release ''Perennial'' Music Video

JINJER Release ''Perennial'' Music Video

Ukraine-based JINJER released a new music video for "Perennial", a track off of their upcoming 5-track EP "Micro" that will see the light of day tomorrow (January 11th) via Napalm Records. Check it out below:

"Micro" tracklisting:

01. "Ape"
02. "Dreadful Moments"
03. "Teacher, Teacher!"
04. "Perennial"
05. "Micro"

No automatic alt text available.

Source: www.NapalmRecords.Com