Paul Quinn's THE CARDS To Release Debut Album

Paul Quinn's THE CARDS To Release Debut Album

THE CARDS, a brand new Blues / Rock trio featuring British guitarist Paul Quinn (SAXON), American singer and bassist Harrison Young (ex-DORO, ex-U.D.O.) and Dutchman Koen Herfst (ex-DEW-SCENTED, ex-I CHAOS) on drums, have announced the release of their self-titled debut album, which will be out on January 18th. See the artwork (by Sophia den Breems) and tracklisting below, and have a listen to a preview.

Their self-titled debut album, which has been mixed and mastered by the legendary Dan Swanö will see the light on January 18th. From classic Blues stompers to full on Rock and Roll burners, this album leaves no territory unchartered.

Harrison Young stated: "This album was born out of friendship and camaraderie over the music making process, but it has become so much more."

Dan Swanö added: "Awesome Bluesy Hard Rock and then some!"

"The Cards" tracklisting:

01. "No Soul"
02. "Bandit On The Run"
03. "Rock & Roll Rocketship"
04. "The Process"
05. "Pitfalls"
06. "Ride The Freight Train"
07. "Sweet Lowdown Dirty Love"
08. "If I Had You"
09. "Agent Orange"
10. "Long Way To Go"
11. "For You"

Image may contain: 2 people, people smiling

Source: www.FaceBook.Com/TheCardsOfficial