LIVIDITY: New LP Release Details

LIVIDITY: New LP Release Details

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

US Death metallers LIVIDITY are set to release their 7th full-length “Perverseverance” on November 30th via Metal Age Productions. The band comments:

"This is the album we have been striving to create our whole lives! Every riff, beat and pattern has meaning! A little slice from each album within each song! The perfect combination of grooves, grinds and breakdowns that will melt faces complimented with great studio production... We are very proud of this album!"

“Perverseverance” tracklist:

01. “Kill Then Fuck”
02. “Pussy Horde”
03. “Meat for the Beast”
04. “Cumming With Labial Pulp”
05. “Whore Destroyer”
06. “Bitch Cunt Fuck”
07. “Violated in the Vatican”
08. “Parasitic Infestation”
09. “Something´s Dead”
10. “Tampered Flesh”
11. “Pussy Lover-Salivation”
12. “Perverseverance”

Source: www.AgainstPr.Com