WITCH CASKET Announce ''Punishment'' EP

WITCH CASKET Announce ''Punishment'' EP

Southern California blackened Death Metal outfit WITCH CASKET has announced the release of their second studio effort, titled "Punishment", as a follow-up to the band's first album "Hatred Index", which was released earlier this year.

The "Punishment" EP was produced, engineered and mixed by the band's guitarist, Colin "Nylock" Cameron, and mastered by Maor Appelbaum of Maor Appelbaum Mastering. Performing on the album is guitarist Nylock, handling guitar, bass, drums, piano, keyboards, and orchestral arrangements. Vocals were performed by Drogoth, with additional guitar by Neal Tiemann.

The band also plans to release a music video for the title track to accompany the EP. "Punishment" has a release date of October 15th, with the music video preceding the EP by one week with a release date of October 8th.

"Punishment" tracklisting:

01. "So It Goes"
02. "Punishment"
03. "Water"
04. "Spectres Of Misery"

Source: www.FaceBook.Com/WitchCasket