HOLTER: ''Vlad The Impaler'' Details Posted

HOLTER: ''Vlad The Impaler'' Details Posted

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Norwegian guitarist Trond Holter will release the new album, titled "Vlad The Impaler", on November 9th via Frontiers Music on CD / LP /Digital. More details and the first track from the album will be released in the coming weeks, so stay tuned.

"Vlad The Impaler" tracklisting:

01. "The World's On Fire"
02. "Awakened"
03. "Drums Of Doom"
04. "The Last Generation"
05. "I'll Die For You"
06. "Shadows Of Love"
07. "Without You"
08. "Under My Skin"
09. "Vlad The Impaler"
10. "Save Me Part II"

Image may contain: 1 person

Source: www.Frontiers.It