ROYAL HUNT: New Live Date, CD Re-Issue

ROYAL HUNT: New Live Date, CD Re-Issue

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Danish Progressive Metal group ROYAL HUNT, lead by keyboard virtuoso André Andersen, has announced a one off gig in Copenhagen, Denmark. The show will take place on August 30 at Beta2300 and tickets can be bought at this location.

Current tour schedule:

24 - Barcelona, SP @ Ripollet Rock Festival
30 - Copenhagen, DK @ Beta2300
31 - Campulung, RO @ Posada Rock Festival

In addition, Bernadrd Kellerer is putting the final touches on the new music video for "The Wishing Well". The song is taken from "Cast In Stone" which was released earlier this year through NorthPoint Production. The song was voted by the fans to be the next video.

There are also plans for older albums to go on streaming / download services: to start a reissue of "Land Of Broken Hearts" will be released as a Special Edition on CD as well as streaming / digital downloads, also this one through NorthPoint Production.

Special Edition on CD will include:

- Remastered CD "Land Of Broken Hearts" containing ALL (previously released as singles etc) bonus songs (16 all-in-all)
- Soft touch digipak including 20-page booklet containing the Story Campaign original texts by André Andersen;
- Original photography and printed updates inspired
- Bonus song "What Goes Around Comes Around" (newly re-recorded)
- Medium size ROYAL HUNT embroidered patch
- Digital Download - high quality MP3-320 files

Image may contain: text

Source: www.FaceBook.Com/RoyalHunt