PRIMAL FEAR: ''King Of Madness'' Music Video

PRIMAL FEAR: ''King Of Madness'' Music Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

As previously announced, Germany's PRIMAL FEAR will release their new studio album "Apocalypse" on August 10th. A music video for the track "King Of Madness" can be seen below.

"Apocalypse" tracklisting:

01. "Apocalypse"
02. "New Rise"
03. "The Ritual"
04. "King Of Madness"
05. "Blood, Sweat, & Fear"
06. "Supernova"
07. "Hail To The Fear"
08. "Hounds Of Justice"
09. "The Beast"
10. "Eye Of The Storm"
11. "Cannonball"
12. "Fight Against Evil" (Bonus Track - Deluxe Version)
13. "Into The Fire" (Bonus Track - Deluxe Version)
14. "My War Is Over" (Bonus Track - Deluxe Version)

Source: www.FreemanPromotions.Com