MEAN STREAK: ''Settle The Score'' Music Video

MEAN STREAK: ''Settle The Score'' Music Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Swedish traditional Heavy Metal band, MEAN STREAK, have released a music video for “Settle The Score”, the track is taken from their fourth album, Blind Faith”, which was released 2017 via ROAR Rock Of Angels Records in Europe and in Japan via Marquee/Avalon. Watch it streaming below.

The video was filmed by MEAN STREAK and contains road-movie material on and off stage from their European tour this spring.

The video was edited by Exit Stage Left. Video director & editor is Ari Pereira.

“Blind Faith” was produced by Peter Andersson and Max Norman, mixed by Max Norman (OZZY OSBOURNE, ARMORED SAINT, MEGADETH, Y&T) and mastered by Thomas "Plec" Johansson (SOILWORK, ONSLAUGHT, ARMAGEDDON, DEGRADEAD, DYNAZTY).

Blind Faith” tracklist:

01. “Blood Red Sky”
02. “Animal In Me”
03. “Retaliation Call”
04. “Settle The Score”
05. “Tear Down The Walls”
06. “Tears Of The Blind”
07. “Love Is A Killer”
08. “Come Undone”
09. “Fire At Will”
10. “Caught In The Crossfire”
11. “Gunnerside”
12. “Smile Of A Clown” (Japan bonus only)

Source: www.RockNGrowl.Com