AMORPHIS: ''Amongst Stars'' Music Video Posted

AMORPHIS: ''Amongst Stars'' Music Video Posted

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

AMORPHIS have released a music video for "Amongst Stars", a track from their upcoming "Queen Of Time" album, out today (May 18th) via Nuclear Blast. The clip, directed by Pekka Hara, featuring Anneke van Giersbergen as guest vocalist, can be seen below:

"Queen Of Time" tracklisting:

01. "The Bee"
02. "Message In The Amber"
03. "Daughter Of Hate"
04. "The Golden Elk"
05. "Wrong Direction"
06. "Heart Of The Giant"
07. "We Accursed"
08. "Grain Of Sand"
09. "Amongst Stars"
10. "Pyres On The Coast"

Source: www.NuclearBlast.De