RADIO MOSCOW Release New Music Video

RADIO MOSCOW Release New Music Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Southern Californian Rock trio RADIO MOSCOW has released a video for "Driftin'", a track from their fifth studio album "New Beginnings", released last year via Century Media Records. Watch the new clip below.

"New Beginnings" was recorded at Lost Ark Studio in San Diego with Mike Butler, produced by the band’s own Parker Griggs and mastered by Mark Chalecki at Little Red Book Mastering.

"New Beginnings" tracklisting:

01. “New Beginning”
02. “Deceiver”
03. “Woodrose Morning”
04. “Driftin’”
05. “No One Knows Where They’ve Been”
06. “Last To Know”
07. “New Skin”
08. “Pacing”
09. “Pick Up The Pieces”
10. “Dreams”

Source: www.CenturyMedia.Com