IMPENDING DOOM Release New Music Video

IMPENDING DOOM Release New Music Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

California Metal veterans IMPENDING DOOM have released a video for the new track "Everything's Fake". The video was directed by J.D. Butler from Adapt Cinema. Watch the video below.

IMPENDING DOOM's David Sittig says, "This is the best IMPENDING DOOM video to date. The director understood our sound and takes the viewer visually into the darkness we’ve created.“

IMPENDING DOOM will release their sixth studio LP titled "The Sin And Doom Vol. II" on June 22nd via Entertainment One.

"The Sin And Doom Vol. II" tracklisting:

01. "The Wretched And Godless"
02. "Burn"
03. "War Music"
04. "EVIL"
05. "Paved With Bones"
06. "The Serpents Tongue"
07. "Unbroken"
08. "Devils Den"
09. "Everything's Fake"
10. "Run For Your Life (She Calls)"

Image may contain: cloud and outdoor

Source: www.EOneRock.Com