CREMATORY Release ''Immortal'' Music Video

CREMATORY Release ''Immortal'' Music Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Germany's CREMATORY have released a new single and video for the song "Immortal". The song is taken from their new album "Oblivion", which is also released today via Steamhammer / SPV. Watch the video below:

"Oblivion" tracklisting:

01. "Expectation"
02. "Salvation"
03. "Ghost Of The Past"
04. "Until The Dawn"
05. "Revenge Is Mine"
06. "Wrong Side"
07. "Stay With Me"
08. "For All Of Us"
09. "Immortal"
10. "Oblivion"
11. "Cemetary Stillness"
12. "Blessed"
13. "Demon Inside"

Image may contain: text

Source: www.SPV.De