LORDI Release New Lyric Video

LORDI Release New Lyric Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

As previously announced, Finland's LORDI will release their new album, "Sexorcism", on May 25th via AFM Records. Today, the band released a new lyric video, for the track "Your Tongue's Got The Cat", taken from the upcoming album. Check it out below:

"Sexorcism" tracklisting:

01. "Sexorcism"
02. "Your Tongue's Got The Cat"
03. "Romeo Ate Juliet"
04. "Naked In My Cellar"
05. "The Beast Is Yet To Cum"
06. "Polterchrist"
07. "SCG9: The Documented Phenomenon"
08. "Slashion Model Girls"
09. "Rimskin Assassin"
10. "Hell Has Room"
11. "Hot & Satanned"
12. "Sodomesticated Animal"
13. "Haunting Season"

Source: www.Afm-Records.De