MARDUK Reveal New Album Details

MARDUK Reveal New Album Details

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Swedish Black metallers MARDUK will release their new album "Viktoria" on June 22nd via Century Media Records. The pre-order starts today. Click HERE for various purchase options. A first track of the new album will be launched in the upcoming days.

"Viktoria" tracklisting:

01. "Werwolf"
02. "June 44"
03. "Equestrian Bloodlust"
04. "Tiger I"
05. "Narva"
06. "The Last Fallen"
07. "Viktoria"
08. "The Devil’s Song"
09. "Silent Night"

Source: www.CenturyMedia.Com