MONSTER MAGNET: ''Ejection'' Music Video

MONSTER MAGNET: ''Ejection'' Music Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

As previously announced, MONSTER MAGNET will release their 11st studio album "Mindfucker" on March 23rd via Napalm Records. Today, the band released the music video for the HAWKWIND track "Ejection", which you can check out below. The group previously covered Robert Calvert's song “The Right Stuff”, on their 2004 album “Monolithic".

"Mindfucker" tracklisting:

01. "Rocket Freak"
02. "Soul"
03. "Mindfucker"
04. "I'm God"
05. "Drowning"
06. "Ejection"
07. "Want Some"
08. "Brainwashed"
09. "All Day Midnight"
10. "When The Hammer Comes Down"

Image may contain: 1 person, dancing

Source: www.FaceBook.Com/MonsterMagnet