VARATHRON: ''Ouroboros Dweller'' Streaming

VARATHRON: ''Ouroboros Dweller'' Streaming

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Hellenic Black Metal masters VARATHRON premiere the first single from their upcoming album “Patriarchs Of Evil”, due out on April 27th via Agonia Records. Listen to “Ouroboros Dweller” below.

“Patriarchs Of Evil” was recorded, mixed and mastered over the course of 2017 by Achilleas Kalantzis (aka Achilleas C.) at Crown Audio Conspiracies, except for drums which were recorded at Infinite Loop Music Studio. Both studios are based in VARATHRON's hometown of Ioannina, Greece. The album's artwork and layout were designed by Juanjo Castellano. New band photos were taken by Evi Savva.

“Patriarchs Of Evil” tracklist:

01. “Tenebrous”
02. “Into The Absurd”
03. “Luciferian Mystical Awakening”
04. “Saturnian Sect”
05. “Remnants Of The Dark Testament”
06. “Hellwitch (Witches Gathering)”
07. “Orgasmic Nightmares Of The Arch Desecrator”
08. “Ouroboros Dweller (The Dweller Of Barathrum)”

Source: www.AgoniaRecords.Com