LOUDNESS: New Album Details Revealed

LOUDNESS: New Album Details Revealed

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Since their inception in 1981, LOUDNESS have led the Japanese Heavy Metal scene and embarked on global domination with "Thunder In The East" (1985/#74 US national chart) and "Lightning Strikes" (1986/#64 US national chart). They have been frantically acclaimed worldwide.

Now, "Rise To Glory", the first album in four years and first since 2014's "The Sun Will Rise Again", will be released on January 26th via earMUSIC everywhere in the world, except Japan. The new song "I'm Still Alive" is available for streaming below.

The album is packed with aggression, melody and positive vibes. The vocalist Minoru Niihara says: “The album cheers you up, makes you feel fresh.”

"Rise To Glory" tracklisting:

01. "8118"
02. "Soul On Fire"
03. "I'm Still Alive"
04. "Go For Broke"
05. "Until I See The Light"
06. "The Voice"
07. "Massive Tornado"
08. "Kama Sutra"
09. "Rise To Glory"
10. "Why And For Whom"
11. "No Limits"
12. "Rain"
13. "Let's All Rock" (bonus track)

Source: www.Ear-MUSIC.Net