AETHERIAN Release New Music Video

AETHERIAN Release New Music Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Greek melodic Death Metal upcomers AETHERIAN have released a video for "Black Sails", a track from their debut album, "The Untamed Wilderness", out now via Lifeforce Records. Watch the clip below.

"The Untamed Wilderness" tracklisting:

01. “Wish Of Autumn Twilight”
02. “Dark Earth”
03. “As The Veil Fades”
04. “Black Sails”
05. “Seeds Of Deception”
06. “Shade Of The Sun”
07. “Clouds Gathering”
08. “The Rain”
09. “The Path”

Source: www.LifeforceRecords.Com