SOLDIERS OF SOLACE: Debut LP Teaser Online

SOLDIERS OF SOLACE: Debut LP Teaser Online

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

US heavy rockers SOLDIERS OF SOLACE, will release their debut album “We Are Immortal” on January 26th, 2018 via German based label Rock’N’Growl Records, a division of Rock’N’Growl Promotion. The album includes 10 tracks and was produced by SOLDIERS OF SOLACE, recorded at Dexters Lab Recording LLC by Nick Bellmore and Zeuss. All tracks were mixed and mastered by Zeuss. The official “We Are Immortal” album video teaser can be viewed below.

The cover artwork was made by Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art (SOIL, FLOTSAM & JETSAM, FURY, KISSIN’ DYNAMITE, Bloodstock Festival’).

“We Are Immortal” tracklist:

01. “Rude Awakening”
02. “We Are Immortal”
03. “Cold As A Stone”
04. “Naked Truth”
05. “Walk Tall”
06. “Circus Clown”
07. “Washed In Flames”
08. “Dear John”
09. “Freedom’s Children”
10. “Hannah”

Source: www.RockNGrowl.Com