ROYAL HUNT: ''Cast In Stone'' Details Posted

ROYAL HUNT: ''Cast In Stone'' Details Posted

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Melodic Progressive metallers ROYAL HUNT, led by keyboard-demon André Andersen, revealed the release info about their upcoming "Cast In Stone" album. The record, which marks the band’s fourteenth release, will be out in Japan via King Records on February 7th, 2018. The Deluxe Edition will be released via NorthPoint Productions, Denmark.

"Cast In Stone" tracklisting:

01. "Fistful Of Misery"
02. "The Last Soul Alive"
03. "Sacrifice"
04. "The Wishing Well"
05. "Cast In Stone"
06. "A Million Ways To Die"
07. "Rest In Peace"
08. "Save Me II"

Image may contain: outdoor

Source: www.FaceBook.Com/RoyalHunt