WINDHAND Debut ''Old Evil'' Music Video

WINDHAND Debut ''Old Evil'' Music Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Richmond, VA’s WINDHAND have released a video for "Old Evil", featured on the band's upcoming split release with SATAN'S SATYRS, due for release on February 16th on CD, LP and digital formats via Relapse.

Two of Virginia's finest Heavy bands team up for an amp-worshipping, acid trip from hell! Includes two brand new songs of smouldering gloom and grief from WINDHAND, paired with three tracks of devilish, fuzz-drenched Metal / Punk from SATAN'S SATYRS.


01. "Old Evil" - WINDHAND
02. "Three Sisters" - WINDHAND
03. "Alucard AD 2018" - SATAN'S SATYRS
04. "Succubus" - SATAN'S SATYRS
05. "Ain't That Lovin' You, Baby" - SATAN'S SATYRS

No automatic alt text available.

Source: www.Relapse.Com