STÄLKER: ''Shocked To Death'' Music Video

STÄLKER: ''Shocked To Death'' Music Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Welcome back to the glory of the '80s! With "Shadow Of The Sword" STÄLKER send you back on a trip in time to the wild days of raw Speed Metal mayhem. Heavy tempo driven songs up to full speed.

The track "Shocked To Death" is celebrating its exclusive worldwide video premiere online, and you can watch it below.

The band commented on the track: "Meddling with forces beyond your comprehension, an evil force surges through your bones. Now overtaken by the rush of power, your body finally succumbs to this unnatural carnage. You're SHOCKED TO DEATH!"

"Shadow Of The Sword" tracklisting:

01. "Total Annihilation"
02. "The Mutilator"
03. "Path Of Destruction"
04. "Shadow Of The Sword"
05. "Satanic Panic"
06. "Shocked To Death"
07. "Demon Dawn"
08. "Master Of Mayhem"
09. "Evil Dead"
10. "Steel God"

Source: www.FreemanPromotions.Com