HAMFERD Release New Lyric Video

HAMFERD Release New Lyric Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Metal Blade Records recently announced the signing of up-and-coming doomsters HAMFERD from the Faroe Islands. The band's new album, "Támsins Likam, will be released on January 12th. A lyric video for the album track "Hon Syndrast" can be found below.

"Támsins Likam" tracklisting:

01. "Fylgisflog"
02. "Stygd"
03. "Tvístevndur Meldur"
04. "Frosthvarv"
05. "Hon Syndrast"
06. "Vápn Í Anda"

Source: www.MetalBlade.Com