OPERATION: MINDCRIME: New Lyric Video Posted

OPERATION: MINDCRIME: New Lyric Video Posted

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

OPERATION: MINDCRIME's "The New Reality", the third and final chapter in the musical trilogy from iconic Metal vocalist Geoff Tate, will be released on December 1st. A lyric video for the new song “Under Control” is available for streaming below.

Following a little over one year after the release of the second chapter, "Resurrection", in 2016 and about two years after the first chapter, "The Key", OPERATION: MINDCRIME is a creative platform that continues in the spirit of the historic album of the same name, spawning concepts as grand as the music, and intertwining the intensity of the former QUEENSRŸCHE vocalist's iconic past with the provocative, progressive mindset that has made him one of music's most resolute forces and frontmen. Joined by a cast of musicians, Kelly Gray, John Moyer, Simon Wright, Scott Mercado, Scott Moughton, Brian Tichy, and Mike Ferguson, whose talent and resumes speak volumes for the quality of musicianship that will be on display here, "The New Reality" is a another fine Progressive Rock / Metal entry from Tate.

"The New Reality" tracklisting:

01. “A Head Long Jump”
02. “Wake Me Up”
03. “It Was Always You”
04. “The Fear”
05. “Under Control”
06. “The New Reality”
07. “My Eyes”
08. “A Guitar In Church?”
09. “All For What?”
10. “Tidal Change”
11. “The Same Old Story”

Source: www.Frontiers.It