BLACK ACES To Release ''Anywhere But Here''

BLACK ACES To Release ''Anywhere But Here''

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Aussie rockers BLACK ACES will release the "Anywhere But Here" video/single on October 15th. The single will be followed by a full length album with the same title through Off Yer Rocka Recordings on November 8th, available on CD and vinyl.

Formed in early 2007 in rural Australian town Bendigo by singer and guitarist Tyler Kinder, BLACK ACES set about forming a set of songs influenced by the greats of Aussie Rock: AC/DC, ROSE TATTOO, THE ANGELS and COLD CHISEL.

After signing a worldwide deal with UK label Off Yer Rocka, 2017 sees BLACK ACES return with their second record "Anywhere But Here", a follow-up to the 2016 debut "Shot In The Dark". Written in a Bendigo garage, and recorded with legendary Aussie producer Mark Opitz (AC/DC, INXS, COLD CHISEL, KISS) and Colin Wynn (BAD DREEMS) at Thirty Mill studios, "Anywhere But Here" delivers on the promise of BLACK ACES debut ā€“ a diverse, driving Rock record by a band determined to show the world how they play Rock Nā€™ Roll.

"Anywhere But Here" tracklisting:

01. "Show You How To Rock nā€™ Roll"
02. "Anywhere But Here"
03. "Down"
04. "Better Off Dead"
05. "Where You Love From"
06. "Cut Me Loose"
07. "Good Woman (Gone Bad)"
08. "Run For Your Life"
09. "Short Changed"
10. "Show Me Your Love"
11. "We Came For Rock nā€™ Roll"

Image may contain: text

Source: www.OffYerRocka.Com