OSYRON Reveal New Album Details

OSYRON Reveal New Album Details

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Canadian symphonic metallers OSYRON have revealed full details for their upcoming second album. "Kingsbane" will be released on November 07, 2017.

The 8-track album tells the tale of a reluctant hero embarking on a journey as unlikely as it is fantastic. A sprawling tale of outward motivations driving inward change. Our hero faces the daunting task of overthrowing a powerful tyrant king with an unyielding grip on his distressed kingdom. The album spins a story as rich as the soundscapes created by this quintet out of Calgary, Alberta, Canada.

Earlier, the band released the lyric video for the "To War" track:

"Kingsbane" tracklisting:

01. "From Ashes"
02. "To War"
03. "Razor's Wind"
04. "Viper Queen"
05. "Griefmaker"
06. "Kingsbane"
07. "Empire Of Dust"
08. "Kingmaker"

Image may contain: one or more people and text

Source: www.MetalRevelation.Com