VIOLENT DIVINE: ''Unbeliever'' Video Online

VIOLENT DIVINE: ''Unbeliever'' Video Online

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

The Swedish Metallers from VIOLENT DIVINE have uploaded today the brand new video for the song “Unbeliever” (shot and directed by Jonas Andersson). Watch the video below.

“Unbeliever” is taken from the upcoming album “Louder Than Love”, which has a release date set for November 10th, 2017.

“Louder Than Love” tracklist:

01. “Crawl”
02. “I Believe”
03. “Right You Are”
04. “In Your Bedroom”
05. “Louder Than Love”
06. “Dirty Little Secrets”
07. “Poison That I Am”
08. “Faith”
09. “Frantic”
10. “Apocalyptic And Insane”
11. “Overstayed My Welcome”
12. “Ashes To Ashes”
13. “Unbeliever”

Source: www.MetalRevelation.Com